Reform Democrats are coming together to Re-Elect Ricardo Muñoz!

Illinois progressives

Jan Schakowsky, Member of Congress
Luis Gutierrez, Member of Congress

County reformers

Toni Preckwinkle, Cook County Board President
Larry Suffredin, Cook County Commissioner
Jesus Garcia, Cook County Commissioner

Chicago reformers

Miguel Del Valle, Former Chicago City Clerk
Toni Foulkes, Alderman, 15th Ward
William Ocasio, Former Alderman, 26th Ward
Ariel Reboyras, Alderman, 30th Ward
Scott Waguespack, Alderman, 32nd Ward
Rey Colon, Alderman, 35th Ward
Nick Sposato, Alderman, 36th Ward
Dick Simpson, Former Alderman, 43rd Ward
John Arena, Alderman, 45th Ward